Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Zoombezi Bay Package

Zoombezi Bay Package

Water slides and wave pools await at Zoombezi Bay Water Park!

Enjoy a fun-filled and action-packed day at this 22.7-acre water park located just 6 miles from our hotel! When you choose to stay in one of our comfortable guest rooms, you’ll gain access to our wide range of hotel amenities and local attractions!

Our convenient location puts you at the center of a wide range of local attractions to explore when you’re not taking part in our comprehensive hotel amenities. Similar to our hotel, Zoombezi Bay Water Park offers great service and non-stop good times for children and adults staying in Columbus, Ohio. Take advantage of this deal and book your adventure today!


Please note the following amenities will be closed on the dates listed below.

The Indoor Pool, The Outdoor Pool, The Pub, The Dining Room (Except for Breakfast), The Fitness Center, & The Yoga / Meditation Room
Monday, April 4 – Thursday, April 7, 2022, Sunday, June 5 – Wednesday, June 8, 2022, Sunday, August 21 – Wednesday, August 24, 2022, Sunday, November 13 – Wednesday, November 16, 2022, & Sunday, August 13 – Wednesday, August 16, 2023