Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Lower.com Field

The Best Hotel near Lower.com Field in Columbus, Ohio

The Lower.com Field is the home stadium of the Columbus Crew SC of Major League Soccer. With a seating capacity of 20,371 and 30 suites, the stadium is well-equipped to host large crowds excited to watch their favorites play. Catch a game when you stay at our convenient hotel near Lower.com Field in Columbus, Ohio!

Whether entertaining clients or vacationing with the family, our hotel near Lower.com Field is only about a 17-minute drive away, offering guests cozy, yet spacious hotel roomsconvenient amenitiesmeeting and event space, and much more!

Please note the following amenities will be closed on the dates listed below.

The Indoor Pool, The Outdoor Pool, The Pub, The Dining Room (Except for Breakfast), The Fitness Center, & The Yoga / Meditation Room
Monday, April 4 – Thursday, April 7, 2022, Sunday, June 5 – Wednesday, June 8, 2022, Sunday, August 21 – Wednesday, August 24, 2022, Sunday, November 13 – Wednesday, November 16, 2022, & Sunday, August 13 – Wednesday, August 16, 2023