Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Government Rate

Government Rate

Traveling to Columbus on business? We offer special discounted hotel deals in Columbus, Ohio for Federal Government employees and active military personnel. 

In between meetings in our expansive meeting spaces, you can kick back and enjoy the many other perks that our hotel offers. Explore some of our comprehensive amenities or branch out and take a trip to the many local attractions near our hotel. Be sure to select this exclusive offer when you book your room with us!


Please note the following amenities will be closed on the dates listed below.

The Indoor Pool, The Outdoor Pool, The Pub, The Dining Room (Except for Breakfast), The Fitness Center, & The Yoga / Meditation Room
Monday, April 4 – Thursday, April 7, 2022, Sunday, June 5 – Wednesday, June 8, 2022, Sunday, August 21 – Wednesday, August 24, 2022, Sunday, November 13 – Wednesday, November 16, 2022, & Sunday, August 13 – Wednesday, August 16, 2023