Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Farewell Brunches

Farewell Brunches in Columbus, OH

Do you want to say goodbye to your guest before they travel back home?  Host your farewell brunch with us!   

With breakfast included in the guest room rate, we can reserve tables in the Dining Room for your guests to all enjoy breakfast together.  Additional breakfast vouchers can be purchased for local guests not staying at the hotel that would like to join the farewell brunch. 

Do you want a private space for breakfast? Let our sales or planning team know! 


Please note the following amenities will be closed on the dates listed below.

The Indoor Pool, The Outdoor Pool, The Pub, The Dining Room (Except for Breakfast), The Fitness Center, & The Yoga / Meditation Room
Monday, April 4 – Thursday, April 7, 2022, Sunday, June 5 – Wednesday, June 8, 2022, Sunday, August 21 – Wednesday, August 24, 2022, Sunday, November 13 – Wednesday, November 16, 2022, & Sunday, August 13 – Wednesday, August 16, 2023