Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Social Events

Social Event Venue in Columbus, OH

Fundraising galas, holiday gatherings, anniversary parties, bar and bat mitzvahs. No matter what occasion needs celebrating, Nationwide Hotel and Conference Center is an experience your guests will never forget. 

Nationwide Hotel and Conference Center offers a variety of indoor and outdoor spaces for groups of every size, from elegant traditional ballrooms to stunning contemporary spaces to lush courtyards and patios overlooking a pool and 2-acre pond. From planning to presentation, our professional event planners will handle every detail so you can enjoy every minute. And at the end of the evening, your guests will appreciate the comfort and convenience of our onsite hotel, which offers 192 luxurious guest rooms and suites just steps away. 
 



Exemplary culinary creations from award-winning Chefs and Venue Coordinators will ensure a flawless occasion.


Please note the following amenities will be closed on the dates listed below.

The Indoor Pool, The Outdoor Pool, The Pub, The Dining Room (Except for Breakfast), The Fitness Center, & The Yoga / Meditation Room
Monday, April 4 – Thursday, April 7, 2022, Sunday, June 5 – Wednesday, June 8, 2022, Sunday, August 21 – Wednesday, August 24, 2022, Sunday, November 13 – Wednesday, November 16, 2022, & Sunday, August 13 – Wednesday, August 16, 2023