Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Columbus Zoo Package

Columbus Zoo Package

Walk on the wild side at Columbus Zoo!

This special offer is perfect for those looking for adventure during your stay in Columbus. Whether you’re travelling with children or are an animal lover yourself, our Columbus Zoo package makes sure you create lasting memories during your stay.

Before heading out on your daily adventures, you can start your day with a free breakfast in our Ohio dining room. During the week, breakfast starts at 6:30 am until 9:00 am and 7:00 am to 10:30 am on weekends. Seek your next adventure by selecting this offer while booking!


Please note the following amenities will be closed on the dates listed below.

The Indoor Pool, The Outdoor Pool, The Pub, The Dining Room (Except for Breakfast), The Fitness Center, & The Yoga / Meditation Room
Monday, April 4 – Thursday, April 7, 2022, Sunday, June 5 – Wednesday, June 8, 2022, Sunday, August 21 – Wednesday, August 24, 2022, Sunday, November 13 – Wednesday, November 16, 2022, & Sunday, August 13 – Wednesday, August 16, 2023