Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Sports Room Blocks

Sports Room Blocks in Columbus, OH

Lewis Center, Westerville, Powell, Dublin, Delaware, Worthington. Located just minutes from many sports parks, facilities, high schools, and colleges, Nationwide Hotel and Conference Center is the ideal hotel for your team traveling to the area.   

Would you like to host a team meal? Ask about our catering options! 

Traveling as a team? Nationwide Hotel and Conference Center also has plenty of parking for buses!  Please let your planner know so bus parking can be accommodated.  

Please note the following amenities will be closed on the dates listed below.

The Indoor Pool, The Outdoor Pool, The Pub, The Dining Room (Except for Breakfast), The Fitness Center, & The Yoga / Meditation Room
Monday, April 4 – Thursday, April 7, 2022, Sunday, June 5 – Wednesday, June 8, 2022, Sunday, August 21 – Wednesday, August 24, 2022, Sunday, November 13 – Wednesday, November 16, 2022, & Sunday, August 13 – Wednesday, August 16, 2023